skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2
95 Giants
 1 
 7 
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
Buffalo Red Raiders
 3 
 3 
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
Philly Rev
 2 
 2 
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
Yale Midget Showcase
 5 
 3 
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
Islanders Split Season
 5 
 3 
Breakaway Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
U18 Blue
 2 
 1 
Ice Denn Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
Mercer Chiefs
 4 
 2 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
South Shore Kings
 6 
 4 
Navin Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
North Jersey Avalanche
 3 
 1 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
NEFPHL NORTH
 1 
 6 
Icenter, Salem NH
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
NEFPHL NNE
 1 
 4 
Icenter, Salem NH
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
Jr. Pics
 3 
 2 
St. anselms College
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
U18 Blue
 1 
 0 
Ice Den
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
NE Freezers
 1 
 3 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
Northwood School
 1 
 4 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
Northwood School
 0 
 5 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
Northwood U-20
 9 
 0 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
Honey Bake
 2 
 1 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
Bridgewater Bandits
 1 
 5 
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
Buffalo Regals
 5 
 2 
Marlboro
FINAL
Tue Nov 1
Northern Cyclones
 6 
 2 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
Maine Moose
 3 
 1 
Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
Maine Moose
 4 
 5 
Maine Ice Vault
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
Prep Showcase
 1 
 2 
Tilton/New Hampton
TBD
Sat Nov 26
Prep Showcase
 1 
 3 
Tilton/New Hampton
TBD
Sun Nov 27
Prep Showcase
 3 
 2 
Tilton/New Hampton
TBD
Fri Dec 2
Boston Jr. Rangers
 5 
 3 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
Boston Bandits
 4 
 5 
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
Northern Cyclones
 6 
 5 
Cyclones Arena
Final/OT
Fri Dec 16
Northwood School
 1 
 3 
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
Bridgton Academy
 0 
 3 
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
LI Rebels
 4 
 5 
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
Maryland Selects
 1 
 2 
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
Boston Bandits
 0 
 0 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
In Progress
Sat Jan 14
Delaware Ducks
 0 
 7 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
Boston Bandits
 2 
 4 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
Maryland Selects
 3 
 2 
Final/OT
Mon Jan 16
Ashburn Extreme
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
Boston Jr. Rangers
 - 
 - 
Tewksbury
7:35 PM EST
Sun Jan 29
Maine Moose
 - 
 - 
Ice Den Arena
10:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 29
Maine Moose
 - 
 - 
Ice Den Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 11
Northern Cyclones
 - 
 - 
Bridgewater Ice Arena
3:15 PM EST