skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2
T
95 Giants
Tewsbury Breakway Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Jersey Shore Whalers
Haverhill Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
T
Buffalo Red Raiders
Haverhill Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Haverhill Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
Valley Forge Minutemen
Haverhill Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
Northern Cyclones
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
Maine Moose
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
Maine Moose
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Santa Clara Blackhawks U16
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Valley Forge Minutemen U16
Navin Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Boston Advantage Giants U16
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Selects Academy
New England Sports Center
TBD
Fri Oct 7
L
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
NEFPHL CENTRAL
Icenter, Salem NH
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
Shamrocks
St. anselms College
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
Boston Advantage
St. anselms College
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Northwood School
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
Northwood School
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
L
Blyth U16
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
W
Ulssye U16
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Bishop college School U16
Navin Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
Ct. Jr Rangers
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
95 Giants
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
Selects Academy
Berkshire School
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Midfairfield
Berkshire School
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
Yale 16U
Berkshire School
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Boston Bandits
Ice Den Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
W
Brewster Academy
New Hampton School
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
Buffalo Regals
New Hampton School
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
Tilton School
Tilton School
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Boston Bandits
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Ashburn Extreme
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Maryland Selects
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
California Wildcats
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
LI Edge
Cyclones Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Maryland Selects
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Igloo Jaguars
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Northern Cyclones
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
Ashburn Extreme
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
Boston Bandits
Ice Den Arena
Final/OT
Sun Jan 29
W
Maine Moose
The Ice Vault
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Maine Moose
The Ice Vault
Final/OT
Sun Feb 5 -
Northern Cyclones
Ice Den Arena
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Northern Cyclones
Bridgewater Ice Arena
5:10 PM EST
Fri Feb 24 -
TBD
New Hampton
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
TBD
New Hampton
TBD